Contact Us

Contact the Board of Directors


HOA board voice mail: 720-441-4715. Messages only monitored Monday - Friday.

Current Board Members

President: Pam Daiss-Sitzmann

Vice President: Bob Estus

Treasurer: Amy Hunt (

Secretary: Sarah Terwilligar

Director: Jason Skurcenski

HOA Technology Contact

Dan Hartman (

Architectural Control Committee


Chairman: Kirsten Saunders

Clay Boelz

Jason Skurcenski

HOA Address

Chapparal Homeowners Association

7092 S Chapparal Cir E

Centennial, CO 80016

Chapparal Metro District

The Chapparal Metropolitan District (CMD) is a Colorado Special District formed in 1987 to provide specific services to the Chapparal community. Special Districts are local governments, similar to municipalities and school districts. Learn more about the Chapparal Metro District.